The Pearl Gluten-Free Orzo


Tastes and looks like it’s made from wheat but it’s actually gluten-free!

The Pearl Orzo for special nutrition purposes, for gluten-free nutrition systems, and all conditions that require a gluten-free diet.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Pearl Gluten-Free Orzo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *